User ID: 48371
21

Ukrainian single girl Valentina

 girl Valentina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Catholic 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I am a very energetic and lovely lady and try to be active always and everywhere. I like walks in the fresh air and at the seaside. The nature inspires and helps to relax 
I spend the weekend ...: . I am fond of watching moving and spending time with my friends. 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Valentina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, romance, a long term relationship, online flirting

About me

I am a sentimental, emotional, passionate and romantic woman. I have a philosophical view regarding life, I accept people with all their advantages and disadvantages. I do not try to change people or their habits. I am cheerful and positive. I have a good sense of humor. My friends usually say that I am a soul of our company. I like to make my close people happy. I am a hardworking, punctual and responsible person, but at the same time I like having fun

About my partner

Well it's hard for me to speak about it because i have never had relationships in my life,so i registred here just with one aim- to find somebody to share life with! My husband will be one and only for me. He must be devoted,outgoing and broadminded person. Because I like to talk and discuss many things. I read books and watch breaking news everyday. I want a smart and a clever man who will become a good father in future because i want to raise my future kids in our own peacful world and have a happy family which i never had. In my country i will never find somebody and i strongly believe in it. Somebody who fits to my soul and my heart,who is close to my mind and such a dreamer and an artistic person as I am.