ID: 487008

Ukrainian single girl Elena, 29

Residence: Lviv, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brunette
Body type: athletic
Education: university
Occupation: administartor
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: dancing and swimming
Favorite color: Red and Black
Sport: Gym, Fitness
Music: Pop, Rock, Relaxing music
I spend the weekend ...: Swim, spend time with my parents and friends, when I have free time I like reading
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Long Term Relationship

About me

I really love long walks under the moon .. I have a dream: I want to lie and watch all night on the stars with my lover, with my second half. I hope very much that it will come true soon. I generally like nature and like spending hours there. I love children and I am dreaming about my family .. I suppose that I will be good wife and mother because I will take care about my husband and children. I know how to please man in kitchen and in bedroom..

About my partner

I want to see a responsible and caring man next to me who can take care of my family. I need a romantic man and I do not need a friend only in good weather, that is mean that I need a man who is ready to share with me joy and sadness .. But I will try to be always cheerful for my man and always support him in everything.