User ID: 48753
23

Ukrainian single girl Julija

 girl Julija, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Zhitomir, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Part-time job 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to draw some creative things. When I have some free time I prefer active rest instead of lying on a couch. A good friends around me is important too at that moment People create a good atmosphere. I adore cycling and swimming so much and I like wat 
Favorite color: Orange, purple 
Sport: I used to play football, but now I like cycling and swimming. 
Music: I'm a music lover. I like everything! 
I spend the weekend ...: Getting to know something new. 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Julija's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I'm very communicative person. I like to reach something new any time I can. I'm curious in every single sphere of life such as technology, Universe. fashion, movies, anything! And what is very important to - I like to laugh, I have a great sense of humor and I think this is one of the best things in me. I don't like to get upset if something goes wrong. I'm just trying to go further with smile on my face and without bad memories in my head.

About my partner

I'd like you to have a good sense of humor, being responsible and like speaking. My lovely man should have a good, warm heart and be open-minded to some new things and adventures! He should be my soul mate so our hearts can beat as one.