User ID: 48969

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Zhitomir, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Model 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I'm trying to be active as much as I can. I enjoy extreme kind of sports such as bangee jumping. I like horse riding and hiking. Of course, time to time I'd like to spend my spare time in calm watching movie or reading a book. 
Favorite color: White 
Sport: I don't go in for sports a lot, but prefer extreme kind of sports. 
Music: oh, I like any kind of music. 
I spend the weekend ...: Just having fun. 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (4)

About me

I have a lot of positive energy inside. I'm trying to be optimistic no matter what. This is kind of my life credo because it doesn't worth it to sit there and get upset about everything. I'm trying to move on further day by day. Every minute of our life is just another one chance to change something for better!

About my partner

I'd like to see my man active and fit. I'd like meet someone caring and loving, so I can be sure and secure. I want to take care of him and give all my warm, so he can feel himself with a good sensitive woman, as I am. I want us to explore the world together and share good memories and experience.