User ID: 49422
23

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

 girl Oksana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Simferopol, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I really like the music, I play the guitar and the piano . I would like to travel around the world, I like to learn something new. Also I very like to draw 
Favorite color: I love the bright colors 
Sport: I like skiing, skating and volleyball) 
Music: I love rock music. American rock, like Red, Red Hot Chilly Peppers, Nickelback, Thousands Foot Crutch.  
I spend the weekend ...: in my spare time I like to learn something new, spending time with my friends or just play your favorite musical instrument 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: good 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find a soul mate, a companion for life

About me

I would like to say that I am merry and cheerful girl, I love children and I am called a kind and patient. I was abroad, and I liked it there, I would like to learn a lot of different places , and perhaps even to travel the whole world.

About my partner

I want him to be honest, kind-hearted, smart and careful. I don't mind if he's got blue eyes and pretty nice smile) The man, i'm looking for, is supposed to be strong, tall, educated and brought up well. The great advantage is when he loves kids, respects his parents and is eager to reach more, when the sky is only the limit for him. I'd love to watch a film with him when he holds my hand, hugs me. He's always ready to help me, always ask me for advice, and who is the main in the family. The man, who doesn't mind walking together, going to restaurants, and meeting friends.