ID: 49738

Ukrainian single girl Ira, 54

Residence: Schastie, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm
Weight: 148 lb - 67 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Education: university
Occupation: Realtor
Marital status: widowed
Children: two
Pets: I have a lovely white cat)
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like knitting, reading, cooking, spending time with my family and spending my time on the nature.
Favorite color: pink, light-green
Sport: Jogging and going to the skating rink
Music: It's quite different and depends on my mood but my favorite singer is Lara Fabian.
I spend the weekend ...: I like spending time with my family; cooking something interesting and new; knitting and reading.
Been abroad: I have never been abroad but dream to visit some c
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: gemini
 
Ira's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationships, marriage

About me

I am very energetic, cheerful and easy-going person. I am sociable and it’s not difficult for me to start communication with someone I don’t even know) I have many friends and I also consider myself as a warm-hearted person. I like helping others and it is also a part of my work) I agree with the saying that honesty is the best police and I consider myself an honest and sincere person; I never lie and cheat simply because I don’t like when other people treat me the same way. I can easily forget and I never judge other people. I like simple house chores and among my hobbies are knitting and reading. One of my main talents is that I can cook really great) But I also have one drawback: I cannot wake up too early)))

About my partner

I consider myself as a one-man woman and I have always been faithful to my first and my last love which was my husband… After he passed away I was lonely for a very long time until I realized that life goes on and as a woman I still need a man, someone who will take care of me and support me in good and bad times. I tried to get acquainted with men in my country even through different sources but I wasn’t lucky with that. And so I decided to try my luck here because I am interested in having serious relationships and I was told that foreign men are family oriented and need woman who still have family values. I want my future beloved one to be kind, intelligent and self-confident; someone who is also longing to spend the rest of this life with one woman only… Soon it’s going to be my favorite holiday – New Year and I really want to spend that day with my beloved one) Let’s learn more about each other, let’s meet and start a new page in our lives!