User ID: 50003
26

Ukrainian single girl Katherine

 girl Katherine, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 141 lb - 64 kg 
Eyes color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: sewing 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: running 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: walking, shopping 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
 
Katherine's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

to find a man who will be with me forever in love

About me

I can be very different. Sometimes active and full of energy like hurricane, sometimes very romantic and calm. I prefer to be in social life, always to communicate with people and to know something new each day. I enjoy my life and try to spend each day with benefits and pleasure. I have many hobbies. I'm very developed person. I like to be busy all the time. I enjoy sport, dancing( i was learning folk dancing). I can play piano, accordion and domra. I prefer to listen and to play music. I'm a teacher of music in a kindergarden, i like to work with children very much, i think children can give a lot of energy, power and joy to our lifes.

About my partner

I consider that a man must be a leader in family and I want to inspire him with my love and caress on exploits! I am very devoted girl and want to see near me a man with the same hot and quivering attitude toward me.