ID: 501169

Ukrainian single girl Ilona, 31

Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: red
Occupation: the chef of the restaurant
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I love to sew. I sew toys. I have a whole collection of toys. With great pleasure I will show you my collection, of course, if you want. When I make a toy my world turns into a fairy tale. I am ready and willing to share this fairy tale with you.
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: virgo
 
Ilona's Exclusive Photos (9)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I'm a good woman. Except when you're gonna ask me to be a " bad girl."LOL. It's a joke, of course. I can say that I know for sure that I want happiness and I'm looking for it, here and now. I am sure that I will be lucky, because my friend was lucky. It's a very amazing story and I'd love to share it with you if you ask. I will wait for your letter and your mood for the future, for the beautiful future

About my partner

What is my man? This is not a difficult question-my man is real. This is a very vague description, and each has its own. My man is reliable and honest with himself!!! And the main thing with me. I don't like lying, it can't be justified, do you agree with me? What interests me most is the question - have you ever lied??? I want to answer - I'm not, never looking for the same as you, I hope it's you and you possess that quality. Is that it?