User ID: 50146

Ukrainian single girl Yuliia

 girl Yuliia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Chernivtsi, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager in the private firm 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: dancing, traveling, theater, swimming 
Favorite color: green, white, purple 
Sport: figure skating, tennis, fitness 
Music: pop, rock, disco, classical 
I spend the weekend ...: I try to spend more time with my daughter, to devote some time to my hobbies, to spend more time in the open air. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Yuliia's Exclusive Photos (3)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am very kind, calm, cheerful, open and communicative. I am devoted and faithful. I am optimistic. I also love children very much, and I like everything beautiful and new around me. I enjoy outdoor activities and like nature very much, especially sea. I am a good housewife. I like to cook and to keep coziness. I have a daughter, and she is my life and what makes me very happy woman. However I miss my beloved man, my partner in my life and I am very devoted and would do my best to defend the happiness of my beloved and my family.

About my partner

My dream is to meet a kind man with good sense of humor, tender, loving, caring and of course faithful with whom I would be able to create strong and loving family. I am looking for somebody with good character, and an optimistic outlook on life, also he should have strong family values.