ID: 50154

Ukrainian single girl Anna, 38

Residence: Chernivtsi, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: accountant
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: reading and sport
Favorite color: blue, red, beige
Sport: volleyball, swimming, fitness
Music: pop-music, dance music
I spend the weekend ...: I read, walk, take care of my daughter, go to the nature, go camping
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (3)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I consider myself to be calm, sociable, attentive, kind, generous, caring, attentive, open and faithful. I am seriously looking for my “half” and hope that my future marriage will be happy. I have a lot of love and would like to give it to my future husband. I believe that family is the most important thing in life for every person. I have a daughter, and I love her very much. I spend most of my free time with her. I also like reading, traveling. I like aerobics very much because it helps me to keep fit and stay in a good shape.

About my partner

I am looking for a man who is kind, generous, attentive and smart. I also want him to be romantic and faithful man, who loves children. I want to build strong and friendly family with him and to give him all my love.