ID: 50972
35

Ukrainian single girl Viktoria

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: psychologist
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like to make people happy, to bring some fairy to their life, that is why I take part in social programs " every child need his family". It is just great to know, that kids can have chance to have a new, even not native parents
Favorite color: pink
Sport: I like to dance very much, may be as all young girls) I adore latins dances, they are so sensual and hot, salsa is my favorite) I take part in tournaments of latins dances in my city rather often and it makes my life bright!
Music: different
I spend the weekend ...: I like to wake up early in the morning even on my weekends, it is remarkably to meet sunrises, to have your morning black tea with milk and just look at the window. I like to meet my friends and go outside, adore to take care about my large garden at sum
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Viktoria's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, relationship

About me

I am still alone, but I am not alone) I have a lot of friends, I work as a psichologist and my work need a lot of time in medical center-it is great to know, that you can help people,that is why many peoples are always arround me. I am happy daughter, good friend, but now I want to be a happy wife too. I am ready to create a family, which will be based on true love, support and understanding.I will never dissapoint my beloved man and will be a good wife for my future husband.

About my partner

I see him as very kind person with a large and noble heart, who like to help another people and is not selfish and who really want to have a strong familly.