ID: 510857
42

Ukrainian single girl Natalisha

Residence: Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 101 lb - 46 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: dentist 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Dance 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: gym 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: inventing new dishes for my family and cook 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Natalisha's Exclusive Photos (15)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Natalisha for password. This option is free
Confidential (2)
To view these photos ask Natalisha for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

family, marriage

About me

LETS START A NEW REAL PAGE OF OUR LIVES! I am a REAL WOMAN and I am looking for real dates, real sparks and chemistry with my only and the special one! LETS NOT STAY HERE FOREVER! LETS MEET! Lets feel our hearts beating faster and lets loose our heads when we kiss passionately. Talking seriously, I am here not looking for an adventure I am looking for a long lasting relationship, which I hope will bring us to this special day with rings, I hope I don't scare you with this. Coming to this site was a serious decision for me, so I thought about many things. I have a nice life here in Ukraine, but still there is something very special missing .. Embarassed Talking more about my life- I am quite successful with my work, talking honestly - most of my life is work now, as I even have two jobs at the moment. One of the my main hobbies- is sport, I go to the gym regularly and I can say I am in a great shape, Maybe you have noticed? So now it is finally time to think about my life and female happiness! I am ready for the changes in my life! I am ready to relocate to you, if you are my man! I am ready to learn your language! And finally- I am ready to make you the HAPPIEST MAN in the world!!!

About my partner

I dream to spend my life with a man, who is strong and confident, who is family oriented, who knows what he wants. I want to spend my life with a responsible and reliable man, who wants to have a family and to be a part of it. I believe that a man should be strong-willed, goal-oriented, he should be a leader. I want to feel myself a weak woman being by the side of my man, want to now that I will alwaus be safe and protected being with him.