User ID: 51392

Ukrainian single girl Elena

 girl Elena, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: zoo inspector 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: i am fond of all the animals, as my job is to take care of them! 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: animals, movies, cooking, science, sport, my job 
Favorite color: i like all colours 
Sport: fitness, dancing 
I spend the weekend ...: work, meet with friends 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (6)
Confidential (2)
To view these photos ask Elena for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

love and marriage

About me

I value inside beauty and a sense of humor in a person. I'm cheerful and romantic and believe in real love! I know that somewhere in the world my Missing Half waits for me! I would walk for hours along the sea coast, admiring the stars in the night sky. I like the colors of autumn; to walk in the park, enjoying the whisper of colored leaves under my feet. Also I adore spring flowers! I always try to learn something new about this wonderful world. I try to be kind to all people around me and my friends know they can rely on me in any situation. I am not afraid to ask for advice when I get in difficult situation. I am a family oriented person and it's my dream to be happy together with a man, who will become one and only for me.

About my partner

I would love to get acquainted with a well-educated, faithful, kind, reliable man, willing to have a family of his own, generous and caring, loving and understanding, ready for commitment and change in his life, the one who won’t be afraid of difficulties and obstacles like language, distance and difference in cultures. This man should be witty and be able to surprise me by something every day.