ID: 514003
43

Ukrainian single girl Julia

Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brunette
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Occupation: teacher history
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: Cooking, Travel, Dancing, Watching movies, Shopping, Reading, Sport
Favorite color: white, pink
Sport: gym
Music: Electonic music, Rhythm and Blues,Jazz
I spend the weekend ...: I go out with my friends, go to the movies, relax in nature,I rest at home from work
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Building a serious relationship

About me

Every person, this is a separate universe in which there live an incredible number of different planets, and I would like to know, I was able to please you at first sight. Thanks for the honest answer! Suddenly, a person appears, whose universe penetrates into yours, without warning, and here there are two completely different universes, they merge into one impulse, and millions of new stars are ignited in a black fog. Now every corner of your soul is needed by another person, interesting, he explores it, admires it, admires it, makes its incredible discoveries. This is an amazing feeling that can completely, simply radically change the whole perception of the world. Let's not confuse our life with the wrong ways. I open relationships and new horizons.

About my partner

In the partner I'm looking for many qualities, charm and intelligence, humor and seriousness, children's and adult emotions. I want to love a person so much that I want to spend every free moment with a person.I know my fate will find me, and if it's you, and you're reading it now, write to me, I will be pleased.