ID: 516176
39

Ukrainian single girl Inna

Residence: Sumy, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: assistant
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Sport: go to the gym
Music: popular, lots of them
I spend the weekend ...: meet friends
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Inna's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

find a soulmate, possibly marriage

About me

I love to draw, mostly on womens faces. I mean make up, of course. I think I am one of those few ladies who women want to make friendship with. But I can draw your portrait also. If you let me and pose for me. I am pretty creative. I do love sports also, camping, cycling and travelling. I dream to explore new places with my partner. I lead active life style. I do not sit on one place, I like to move it, move it! I am very sociable also, and I have lots of friends. To be always happy is my life credo. I try to see positive sides in every possible situation. And I smile a lot. Oh, and I cook amazing borscht.

About my partner

I look for a responsible, kind and caring man. I want to base our relations on truth and faith only. I look for a man with whom we can share both happy and less happy moment in life, build strong bond and just be happy. I need a man who will make me feel special and princess even if we live in swamp and eat frogs and snakes. I want my man to be as happy and positive as me. And of course I want a man who will be always glad to see my mom when she wants visit us. When I meet man who can share this wonderful life with me, man who will watch some soap operas with me, a man who will eat sometimes over salt soup and will not tell me about it. I will leave Ukraine and move to the country where my man lives. I will follow my man everywhere, only not McDonalds. Could you be this man?