ID: 52098

Ukrainian single girl Helen

 girl Helen, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Education: university 
Occupation: other 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Helen's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

romance, dating, marriage, travel partner, pen pal

About me

I would describe myself as a very easy-going, smiling, positive and sociable person. I have never been shy and it is not a problem for me to start a conversation; I like making new acquaintances and learning more about people I am communicating with. I always smile and it’s very difficult to find me in a bad mood; I am also very optimistic. I have a very good sense of humor and I am sure that anyone would never get bored with me))) I enjoy spending my time with family and friends and I am trying to do it as often as I can and in many different places; I like going to the forest, making picnics by the river, walking somewhere in the park or having a nice discussion while drinking some tea in the cosy café… I like reading a lot and I have lots of different books in my personal library. I also enjoy spending my evening watching an interesting movie. As most of women I love cooking and I like trying something new; I have many favorite dishes from different world cuisine and I hope that one day you will get a chance to try some of them)

About my partner

I don’t have any ideals and special requirements concerning appearance because I am a bit old-fashioned and I still believe that inner world means a lot and therefore sometimes we can’t even understand why we love this particular person))) However, there are some personal qualities I would like my beloved one to have. I want him to be responsible, reliable and supportive; he should treat woman equally and with respect. It would be great if he could have a good sense of humor but I also want him to be serious about his desire to start building serious relationships and having a family…