ID: 523058
36

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kakhovka, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: nurse
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Pets: cats
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: hand-made
Favorite color: yellow
Sport: volleyball
I spend the weekend ...: my hobbies and my children
Been abroad: no
English level: don't speak
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship, marriage, dating, correspondence, chat, interracial, travel

About me

I think in a past life I was an angel, but for all his kindness I have a strong character. I am a sensitive person, and so I prefer people who have the voice of God in my heart, love in my heart. Who filled than one order and share. For me, nothing is more important - love! Only this power can we gather into one after the disappointment and promote believe, to hope, to forgive and move forward to meet happy future!

About my partner

The ideal man, what is he? For me, a perfect man is a real man, a friend, a lover! A strong physically and mentally with a good sense of humor and with eyes the color of my soul! The ideal man is a second half of me and I strongly believe that here in this Earth and on this site my second half is also looking for me!