ID: 524756
32

Ukrainian single girl Viktoria

Residence: Mariupol, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 155 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brunette
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: nurse
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: yes
Hobbies: cooking,dancing,knitting
Favorite color: white
Sport: dancing
Music: pop
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with my kid, walking, reading
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Viktoria's Exclusive Photos (9)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am a lioness in a heart not only according to a horoscope. I uphold the principles of freedom and equality, kindness and honesty. Among the priorities I value the family and children above all. I`m sure that being a mother, a wife, a loving woman and a faithful friend is just as natural for me as breathing the air. My hobby is cooking. I can turn any outstanding dish into a masterpiece. I am kind and sincere. Hypocrisy is not up to me.

About my partner

I do not consider myself being ideal, so I`m not looking for the perfect partner as well. I`m searching for a kind, honest, decent and intelligent man. I think that true family is built on common respect, support and understanding. I need a man I can feel protected and loved with. Of course it does not mean that my partner should be responsible absolutely for everything and bear all the responsibilities alone. It would not be fair. In my opinion, everything should be divided equally.