ID: 526728
29

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 150 lb - 68 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: manicurist
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: have fun with my friends and family
Favorite color: red
Music: pop music
I spend the weekend ...: I like to spend weekends with my friends in the park of our city
Been abroad: no, I have never been abroad
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

for marriage

About me

I'm very passionate, gentle and beautiful lady. I am a woman who loves to take care of her family. I love hiking and camping. I love animals, children and nature. I love cars and speed. I am very loyal and simple woman. I have a good sense of humor. I prefer to spend time with my friends and family. I am a romantic person with a real view of life. I am also very kind and tender woman. Believe I know how to make you completely happy, contented and satisfied.

About my partner

I am very sociable woman, so I have a lot of friends. I can say that they appreciate me. I want to find a man who will be a friend, a lover and a husband in one person for me. I`m romantic with a sense of humor. I want to meet a kind man with a positive attitude to life, who can be my fate. If you are ready to be kind, caring, a wise man in every situation, if you are a man i`m waiting for a long time, let me know! I'm going to give you all myself!