ID: 527419
27

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Occupation: Gymnast
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I am funny, easy going, open minded person. I like to enjoy everyday of my life, and live with a strong temptation to adventures. I am not a conflict type, and i rather will give you my smile than argue with you I love to travel, this is my hobby, but world is so big, i haven't seen even a small part of it yet! I wish to find a man who will enjoy my passion to travel and will share it with me. I believe in love, and relationship on the distance, i think distance is not a big deal when you have a true feelings to each other, you just have to wait until you meet in real, so when it happen your feelings to each other will blow like a shaken bottle of champagne

About my partner

I like to feel protected, and leaded at the relationship. I would like to find strong man who will make me feel safe and secured near him, who will give everything to his woman. I can be friends with every man, but I can only build my life with one. That is why my requirements for this man won't be easy. I hope you will understand, i am not selfish or have high opinion about myself, but we have just one life and I want to live it happy