ID: 528384
43

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: doctor
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: rollers
Favorite color: green
Sport: football
Music: classical, pop
I spend the weekend ...: I go to culinary courses and read medical literature
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (11)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, friendship

About me

I am very calm and family oriented person. I love to create coziness in the house to grow flowers to cook tasty dishes. I have a few friends but all they are special. I have an adult son who lives separately from me so I need attention love and affection. I am very versatile woman and I have a lot of hobbies cooking sport gardening but always wanted to bring happiness to others people that is why I am seriously started to practice with massage techniques. This is great if your hobby can bring pleasure and joy to others.

About my partner

Everything is simple. I am looking for a real man with whom I will feel myself a real woman. He should be kind funny and ready for relationships. I want to feel that I can rely on him. We must have similar view of relationships. This man should know how to take good care of his woman. I also prefer him to be romantic.