ID: 528398
54

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 134 lb - 61 kg
Eye color: black
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: confectioner
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Pets: dog, cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: karaoke
Favorite color: red
Sport: tennis
Music: pop, classics, jazz
I spend the weekend ...: go to the theater and karaoke bars
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (11)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

We are the builder of our own happiness and I know how to create the harmony in relations how to fill the life with love.. I want to build our beautiful world with my beloved. I like to create home comfort to enjoy little things like watching sunset with my beloved or just to have a nice walk together. I need to feel the love of my man and his attention. I know that the big picture of happiness is made of small pieces. And this date site can be a first piece of this picture.

About my partner

Am I looking for a perfect prince. Nooo I am looking for a king of my heart. I hope him to be caring motivated confident adventurous man with a loving heart and positive attitude to life. Who wont afraid to be romantic and sincere with his lady. The sense of humour and love to animals is must have. I hope we we will have same values and priorities in life. But the main that we will have common desire to make each other happy.