User ID: 53724

Ukrainian single girl Alina

 girl Alina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Chuguev, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 177 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing, photography, travelling 
Sport: dancing, working out 
English level: with difficulties 
Alina's Exclusive Photos (7)

Aim of acquaintance

romance, dating, marriage, travel partner

About me

I'm very active, energetic and lively person so I workout a lot. It helps me to stay in shape:) I'm such an extrovert. I like talking to people, listening to their problems and sharing advices. I'm reliable, responsible and honest. Lie is never good. Reaching an understanding is never a problem for me. I'm not a conflicted one. Anyway all of my points of character you'll know after talking to me:) I'm fond of singing, dancing, reading and hanging out with my friends. Also I do a lot of sports. I always try to keep in fit. And I like cooking so much. What could be better of a delicious meal? :)

About my partner

I'm looking for a man who will become my support for the rest of my life. I don't need something special or extraordinary. I need a man who will love me for who I am. I'm looking for serious relationship which could become something more one day. I need a soulmate. Someone who will understand me. And just be sure that my feelings will be mutual. Because I'm such a person who is easily bound to things and people..