ID: 542371
23

Ukrainian single girl Regina

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Occupation: student
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like to read books and news, listen to music and play hockey.
Favorite color: pink
Sport: Basketball and fitness
Music: music lover
I spend the weekend ...: I clean the house and cook, I do my hobby, go to the cinema.
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Regina's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marry

About me

I am in search of a sincere, kind and talented man who loves listening to music. As I am keen on painting, I need a man who will inspire me and be my life partner in all senses. I decided to use the agency`s service as I feel I am ready for the family. I want a man to give my caring love to and of course, I want children with him. Creating solid relationships and building a strong family is not easy at all, but I am ready for it !

About my partner

My man is looking for a lady for marriage. He always knows what he wants and has a clear goal in life. He`s determined and wants to meet his Ukrainian lady. He has a strong personality, firm opinions and good job. I`d like him to read a lot and be non- conflict. He likes family reunions and helps his relatives. I think when a real man is seeking for his woman, he is certain that he will find her and stay with her forever! He`s always struggling for the best and knows he`ll get what he wants!