User ID: 54791
44

Ukrainian single girl Lilia

 girl Lilia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'2" - 158 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: economist 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: traveling, dancing, reading books and magazines, watching interesting films, fishing, visiting theaters and museums. 
Sport: swimming, aerobics 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Lilia's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I am a balanced, even-tempered, joyful, cheerful, sincere, sociable, friendly and energetic person, who is tending to understand the meaning of life, is trying to spend more time in the fresh air near the nature and is searching for a twin soul. I have a lot of different interests, but my biggest passion is my family. I am very family devoted and traditional woman. I like to spend a lot of time with people I love. I am very communicative person. I am an all-round person who can talk on different topics. Things making me happy are: good films, happy stories, success of people I love, meetings with interesting people.

About my partner

He is the twin soul of mine. Man, who is reliable, responsive, caring, attentive. He is taking good care for his family and a loving husband. He also has some interests which I also appreciate. We are happily married, traveling together, sharing impressions and bringing up grandchildren. And as we are twin souls, we understand each other without words. Be both are cooking together and just visiting a lot of interesting places: theaters, movies, museums and other cities. We have a lot of common and new friends. Our marriage is growing up becoming stronger. We are making a lot of romantic things and surprises for each other all the time refreshing our love.