ID: 548096
45

Ukrainian single girl Veronica

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Business lady
Marital status: single
Children: one
Pets: yes
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: sports, fitness
Favorite color: red , blue
Sport: football
Music: pop
I spend the weekend ...: I communicate with you on this site
Been abroad: yes
English level: don't speak
 
Veronica's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, online flirting

About me

I am beautiful lady and very sexy according to my temper. I had a lot of good and bad things in my life but I have no regrets. I have kids. They are son and daughter, but they are adults now. Time passed so fast. Do you agree? I live with my mother and my son in small apartment. I have small business related to the sell of women clothes and I love my job. I am mamy-sided person and I have many hobbies. Life taught me. I love to cook, I love sports. I love to spend time in nature and be happy. I am cheerful and kind. I try to live positively. I respect people and I appreciate good attitude to me. I want to travel and I dream to visit different countries. It is possible, isn't it? What do you think?

About my partner

I would like to find my love. I want to meet a man I wanted the most. I want to have the only one and forever. I want to be needed by someone. I am so tired to be alone. They say a person should never be alone. How can I tell about my man? Well, he should be real, wise, kind, caring and with romance in his hearts. Beauty is not the main thing in man. His actions have importance. I understand there are no ideal people. I am not a gift myself. I just want to meet a man I will be happy with.