ID: 548971
35

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Alchevsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Manager
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: yes
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: machines, machinery, boats and motorcycles
Favorite color: red
Sport: sports, fitness
Music: pop
I spend the weekend ...: I communicate with you on this site
Been abroad: yes
English level: don't speak
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, online flirting

About me

Could you ever think you will use dating site services? I couldn't believe it too. If someone told me about it 5 years ago, I would tell that this is ridiculous and impossible. But now I am here. It is impossible to find a man among my fellows and friends. I think you can understand it. This is the reason of you being here too. My friends tell that I am very reliable and cheerful person. I grew up in the atmosphere of love and care because my parents were love and they saved this love till our times.

About my partner

Sometimes it is impossible to describe a person you don't know. Do you agree? But I can tell what kind of relationships I dream to build. I need relationships based on deep trust and friendship. I need to feel support in the eyes of my second half. If I will fall I want to be sure he will do his best to catch, do you understand? I never want to stay alone face to face with my troubles. It is not sexy when a man shows his beauty but it is really sexy when a man can resolve your questions.