ID: 564047
27

Ukrainian single girl Sofia

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Dealer
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like to play tennis and dance
Favorite color: pink
Sport: sports dances and tennis
Music: rock
I spend the weekend ...: I like to read novels and go for walks with friends. I like to run and dance a lot. I like playing tennis
Been abroad: no
English level: don't speak
 
Sofia's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marry

About me

I want to see by my side a man who loves me and family.It`ll be really good if he`s involved in charity, helping disadvantaged people or maybe animals. As I am very empathic, I would like my man to be the same. He likes helping about the house and doing the chores together. He loves me and I love him, we are passionate about each other and he will never look at the other women as.

About my partner

On this dating site he will find me and we will become a happy family. He`s handsome and clever, likes to look after himself. He has a charming smile. My ideal partner enjoys home comfort, wants a family and happy children . He lives the life to the fullest, like every day is the last day, he has a string desire to live.