ID: 569791
39

Ukrainian single girl Tatiana

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brunette
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: doctor
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Pets: dogs, cats, horses
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: cooking, doing sports
Favorite color: white, blue
Sport: swimming, aerobics, skating, skiing
Music: pop, rock, jazz, classical music
I spend the weekend ...: reading, hiking, cooking
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Tatiana's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, friendship, long-term relations

About me

I think, after you will know me better, you will be sure, that you were searching exactly for me. I am a cheerful, understanding and kind woman, who loves life and try to find the best in every minute. I am very open, sincerely person, who can always hear and do my best to help everyone.I like to make other people happy, at least to give a piece of happiness and warmth. There is passion in my eyes and it is the passion inside. This is my uniqueness!

About my partner

I am not searching for someone unreal here. I hope to meet a kind man, who will be on one wave with me. I wish him to be cheerful, easy going and open. I will do my best to make his life bright and full of love and support. I am looking for a man who will be my good friend, partner, companion for attending interesting places, events and traveling, will be my lover and the keeper of my heart. I need a man with serious intentions, who treats women with respect and kindness. I want to be with a man who has a sense of humor, who likes to joke, to laugh, to have fun.