ID: 571144
34

Ukrainian single girl Victoria

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Occupation: Owner of a Restaurant
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: All
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: cooking
Favorite color: all
Sport: fitness
Music: various
I spend the weekend ...: rest
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Victoria's Exclusive Photos (9)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

married, serious relationship

About me

My parents have taught me to rely on myself and to be a survivor, and to take this world and everything that is happening in the life with humor. I like to watch positive movies and very rare to be thrilled by something scary. I like to receive everything best from the life, starting with food and ending with the communication with nice people. I like to be entertained by theater plays, I like ballet and opera. I am smiling and cheerful person, loyal and reliable. I want to leave the ranks of single females and to join the ranks of women in relationship.

About my partner

Honesty to say I have no idea about the appearance or character my image of the perfect man has, I even dont have such image at all. I know that all people are different and the same person can be different at different times of his life. I will recognize my man by his attitude to me, the attitude should be honesty and sincere. I will recognize him by the smile or the touch of his hand, I think such things are better than planning any images.