ID: 57310
30

Ukrainian single girl Vera

Residence: Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Free lancer translator 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I am very interested in literature, music and cinematography. I am an active and energetic person, that is why I like sport and fitness. Art and photography are also my great hobbies and passions in life. And of course I adore singing and danci 
Favorite color: bright colors 
Sport: I really like swimming, play table tennis and beach volleyball, Russian billiard . I also like to watch soccer 
Music: Almost all styles, but I think not country music or too hard metal)I like modern music, club music, adore dubstep. I played piano, so real classical music and jazz are also in my music list 
I spend the weekend ...: meeting with friends, go out of city , weekend bbq 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: fluent 
 
Vera's Exclusive Photos (72)
   
me summer shoots
Bikini (1)
To view these photos ask Vera for password. This option is free
Casual (20)
To view these photos ask Vera for password. This option is free
Confidential (13)
To view these photos ask Vera for password. This option is free
do you like as i do ?) spring mood walk in the forest

Aim of acquaintance

Start serious relationships

About me

I am a secure and happy with myself, but. Life is meant for 2, and without love I cannot imagine this world. I enjoy travels, beaches, music and singing, home decorating, movies and dancing and celebrating special occasions with my friends. I am charming, passionate, independent, and honest; I have a great sense of humor. Family and friends are very important to me. Men who ONLY have eyes for me and can make me laugh are important qualities! When people are sometimes asked to describe me, the term "spark plug» or “sunshine” are often used. I know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I do so with a smile. I have been known to assess first impressions quickly (both personally and professionally) and generally do not waiver from my initial conclusion. I am considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I have been told that I am smart, beautiful and sensitive, passionate, just a real woman. I am looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me.

About my partner

I am looking for the man that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each other’s arms. I love to laugh and joke around. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together. The man I would like to meet is confident and self-assured, but isn't cocky with an over-inflated ego. I am looking for a guy who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. There is nothing that I won't do to support the people I care about, but if I think you are wrong I will tell you and I hope that you would do the same for me. I want to meet a man who can give me a reward of lifetime devotion, long, slow kisses that last for days, midnight massages, a partner that would love to cook with me and doesn't mind sharing in the household chores, someone to wash my back, a shoulder to lean on, and someone who will hold me at night. Somewhere out there is a great man who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. Are you a man who is filled with surprises? When you hold me in your arms, are you the type of man that will make me feel safe and warm? Have you made it all the way to the end of my profile? Then what are you waiting for? Drop me a line and let us plan our next adventure.