ID: 575549

Victoria from Kharkiv, Ukraine, 24 y.o.

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: online clothing store
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: mostly in my spare time I like to draw, but also do not mind reading a book, or watching a movie. I also like to study music and prepare interesting dishes. I also like to study architecture to make interior designs and I have never been abroad abroad, but I would very much like to visit countries of Europe, such as France and Germany.
Sport: Gym
English level: fluent
Zodiac: taurus

Victoria's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I am a cheerful and active person, I love experiments, I'm not afraid to be funny, like simple things like relaxing in nature with friends, walking around in the park in the rain, I love emotions, if we feel, then we live ... In people I appreciate the responsiveness and sincerity. I am soft, cheerful and kind. I love animals very much, but at the moment I do not have it. For me, the family is very important, I consider that the family is the most important thing, I hope to find a man who will enter my family and become the main thing for me.

About my partner

For me, an ideal relationship is full mutual understanding and trust. It is also very important to respect each other. Next to my loved one I want to remain myself and be like a stone wall. I believe that the guarantee of ideal relations is fidelity. I am ready to give all my care and affection to those who want to share my warmest feelings with me.