User ID: 58134

Ukrainian single girl Natalia

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 134 lb - 61 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: auburn 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Lawyer 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I like traveling, different types of music, film and theater. 
Favorite color: violet, green 
Sport: I love going to the gym and swimming  
Music: i love all genric music but mostly classic  
I spend the weekend ...: in spare time i spend my time to be in home and household flowers and spend time with my daughter 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
Natalia 's Exclusive Photos (7)

Aim of acquaintance

for family

About me

i am very sincere and cheerful girl and always speak from the heart and with an open mind. I am an optimist. I have an easy character, gentle, affectionate and emotional. Interpersonal skills and ability to engage in dialogue, the ability to find common ground and solve complex problems - all properties of my character. Usually I try to be understanding and go into the position of another person, and yet I do not tolerate rudeness and deceit. Always easy to find friends and is the soul of the company. I never get bored, I like to smile and laugh. And in general I consider myself a happy person. Thus I have that inner happiness that I was ready to share with a loved and loving husband .

About my partner

In my understanding of man - is the head of the family, household and responsible person, loving husband and a passionate lover. He should be intelligent, kind and reliable. I am looking for a man of my dreams caring, sincere, loving, who will love me and think of me every second, who will appreciate, respect and be with me all my life !