ID: 583325

Anna from Poltava, Ukraine, 48 y.o.

Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: auburn
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: teacher
Marital status: single
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: scorpio

Anna's Exclusive Photos (4)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship

About me

I am an active person and I prefer spending my free time enjoying life! I like to take part in different sport competitions, go hiking, cycling or just staying at the bank of the river with my friends, fishing and singing songs near the fire. My unforgettable childhood had passed at my grandmother`s village, where I was gathering berries, mushrooms at the wood, fishing at the bank of the river. I dreamt to become a teacher or a doctor when I grow up and now I am a teacher of Phisic Ethic. I am proud of my students and I always try to keep fit and stay healthy!

About my partner

I would like to have a family oriented, kind hearted, strong man with a good sense of humor and active life position in my life. I am searching for a soul mate and friend, lover and second half. The person, I will stop breathing for a while with and my skin shivers will run. Want to see a man, who will stay young inside at our age and will be ready for doing crazy things to make our life brighter!