ID: 583338
41

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Cherkassy, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: manager
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship

About me

My heart is open for new experience. And I am ready to be with YOU! The one who knows, what responsibility is. The one who is the same as me, sincere and open. I am loving, tender, affectionate and forgiving, who has strong family traditions and values, who is loyal and faithful, one who like to smile, who loves to laugh and have fun. I love life. Enjoy to do a lot of things. But I will share with you all this in our private correspondence. Give me a piece of you and I give you back whole of ME!

About my partner

Searching for a good man who want to live in happy family. Always to come home where the atmosphere is full of love and care! The one who is easy going and the one who is real not a fake! I do not search for ideal! Just because we are all people and not perfect at all! My man has to be positive and smart. I like clever talks and many jokes. Need a man who is able to visit me firstly in my city or arrange meeting somewhere else. I am not going exchanging dozens of letters I am sure a real date will show us if we fit each other. I don't care as to age, culture or religions.