ID: 58416

Ukrainian single girl Elizaveta

Residence: Luhansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Social Worker 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Pets: cat, dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: hiking to concerts, to theaters. I am fond of theater. 
Favorite color: red, pink 
Sport: tennis, swimming 
Music: I love all genric music but mostly classic  
I spend the weekend ...: The sea and the mountains, the forest and the beach)  
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Elizaveta's Exclusive Photos (6)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am kind, friendly, frank, reliable, real lady. My friends say that I am also very sensitive and emotional. I am an optimist in all situations and think that the problems are given to us to make us stronger. In my opinion, trust is very important in a relationship. My dream is to create a warm atmosphere of family life for me and my family. A man needs to feel like the master, be a friend and to be able to support in difficult times. I promise that I can be for you a better wife and helping in your affairs. I appreciate the relationship with taste and tenderness of harmony where there is a warmth of heart and understanding. I think we deserve to feel the sweetness of happiness and live like on a touch of harmonious life! You agree with me?...

About my partner

In the loved one I want to find a soul mate. If you share my interests and love to learn new things, then we'll find a common language, and we will never be bored for no - no life in bed.I'm good, but stubborn, I'm beautiful, but with the little devils in the shower, I-natured, but I like to tickle nerves, I know how to love, but I want to be loved.