ID: 593667
44

Ukrainian single girl Julia

Residence: Dnipro, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 156 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Manager
Marital status: single
Children: two
Pets: Little dogs
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: love travelling and though till now I had only short trips like for a week-end I dream to continue my traveling and explore the world
Favorite color: White
Sport: Dzudo
Music: Something energy
I spend the weekend ...: reading historical books, planting roses in my garden, riding my bike and jogging with my lovely doggy
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Meetings, dating, love, marriage

About me

I am serious in everything I do, sometimes even too serious but it does not prevent me from enjoying life, every day. I have many interests and I devote my spare time to the things I really love. Almost everything happening around me brings me joy and happiness. I am very positive person and my life motto: Never give up, but just continue doing what you have started with a wider smile on your face!

About my partner

I am looking for a man whose heart is full of love too and who wants to share that love with only one woman. Love is not the only necessary thing in relationships but it's a start. I want to be with man who fights for his love, his woman, his happiness.I look for an intelligent and smart man who will complement me. If you have a big and caring heart which needs love and tenderness than you are on the right way to win my heart!