User ID: 59408
22

Ukrainian single girl Dilfuza

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Religion: Christian 
Education: secondary school 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: at the nature, travel, to get know about everything interesting 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: fitnes, tennis 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: read a book 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Dilfuza's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship love marriage

About me

I can say that I am a responsible and hard-working. Moreover, being a sociable person, I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get acquainted with new interesting individuals. Every time I do my best to be a straight, honest and principled person. I prefer to read book in quiet place in the evening, or to go for a walk with my friends. I like spend time at the nature, travel, to get know about everything interesting. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late.

About my partner

I would like to meet a romantic and cheerful person with a good sense of humor but serious at the same time in his views on life, relationships and family. He should be caring and loving, faithful and one woman man. I have serious attitude towards this site and towards my search that is why it is very important for me that a man who will communicate with me also has serious attitude.