User ID: 59490

Ukrainian single girl Elena

 girl Elena, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Simferopol, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: doctorate 
Occupation: Doctor/Medical Field 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat, dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I like to meditate, exercise culinary skills, reading books 
Favorite color: red, black 
Sport: swimming  
Music: jazz 
I spend the weekend ...: My free time I like to spend with books, sports, music and in the open air.  
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (9)
1 2
Confidential (2)
To view these photos ask Elena for password. This option is free
3 4 5 6 7 8

Aim of acquaintance

romance, marriage, communication

About me

I am an attractive girl, I have a brown-green eyes, long hair. I am a kind, honest, romantic, caring, I like nature, flowers, animals. My favorite seasons are spring and summer, because I like sun and sea very much. I often go to theater, cinema. Also I spend free time with my friends in nature or in the wood. I love children very much and I think I shall be a good wife and mother.

About my partner

I want to meet a good, kind, honest man. Age and appearance are not important for me. More important we get this chemistry and understanding between us. I want to love and be loved. The man must be a reliance for me and I have to create some comfort in our home.