ID: 598062

Valeriya from Odessa, Ukraine, 34 y.o.

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Manicure Master
Marital status: single
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: I like theaters, cinema. I go in for sport and I like fishing!
Sport: Swimming, tennis
Music: Pop music
I spend the weekend ...: read books, listen music, go for a walk with, cinema, theaters, restaurants
Been abroad: no
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: leo
 

Valeriya's Exclusive Photos (8)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am very active person who loves life! I enjoy each moment I have and try to make my life bright and full of impression. I am kind and easy going. I never give up and you will never see me without a smile on my face even when I feel a bit sad. I like active life. My interests are very various. I like theaters, cinema. I go in for sport and I like fishing! Of course circle of my interests is huge, but we can discuss it later.

About my partner

I need a man who knows that man should fight for his woman and who can show his respect to woman! So I want to become happy, that is why I am here. I am one man woman and I know that was born to love and to be loved. I want to meet that man I will give all my love and tenderness. I want to see sincere and kind man next to me who will love as strong as I will love him.