User ID: 59830

Ukrainian single girl Vita

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: seller 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: biliard, make up 
Favorite color: white and pink 
Sport: running,volleyball 
Music: all 
I spend the weekend ...: spending time with family and friends 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Vita's Exclusive Photos (4)

Aim of acquaintance

become happy with man

About me

I like talking good things about other people, but when it comes to me, I prefer being shy) But if it's needed, ok I will tell) I am generous, I am kind and very open person. I try not to lie, even when it seems lie will save me) I am not afraid of critics, I like learning new things and making everything better. So I want to make my future man's life better) I try not to be depressed or in bad mood. I study at the university and want to become a good specialist in my area. I ahve many goals and try to stick to them.

About my partner

My partner should always support me, he should be also generous like me, I want hime to be very attentive to me. You know when woman get attention from her man, she will never be upset or angry. I want him to be smart and have a good sense of humor so that we will never be bored together, it's very important for me.