ID: 59998
29

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: brunette
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Occupation: Salesperson
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: reading, I like science fiction, romantic and detective stories
Sport: fitnes, tennis
Music: modern
I spend the weekend ...: Reading, walking, watching movies
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

friendship love marriage

About me

Very optimistic, easy-going, friendly and sunny! I like to learn something new every day and keep my mind wide. I am here to find my soul mate, and maybe you could be the one? We never know if we don't try! So if you like my profile, contact me and we'll talk more! I like sports, especially extreme kinds of it! Almost all outdoor activities. I am inlove with nature and its' beauty!I like to create something myself, to take care of my flowers at home. I cook well, you'll like it! And I'll never have my partner bored with me neither in public, no in our bed-room ;)

About my partner

I am looking for purposeful man, kind and reliable. I want him to have stable life and know what he wants from life. I am looking for a man who I can feel easy and comfortable being with. I wish my man to be my support and strong wall for me. I want us to enjoy this life and share every moment of it.