ID: 601074
29

Ukrainian single girl Viktoriya

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 187 lb - 85 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: red
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: a shop-assistant in Metro
Marital status: single
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like to read the sci-fi literature on psychology. I like to get to know people better, to communicate with them. I do fitness. I always look after my figure. In the evenings I like to watch comedies. I love camping with my friends. I am fond of cooking. Sometimes I watch cooking shows for inspiration and search for new recipes. I am also a needlewoman! I sew holiday costumes for children!
Favorite color: white
Sport: fitness
Music: pop
I spend the weekend ...: to rest
Been abroad: no
English level: don't speak
 
Viktoriya's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

romantic , Marriage

About me

I am a single minded girl. My desires always give me energy for their fulfillment. I rarely lose interest in what I started. I will always listen and help my friends. Loyalty is very important for me. I easily make new acquaintances. It is very important for me to take care of someone and to be taken care of. I like to learn something new every day and to share it with my close people. I firmly believe in unearthly, book love. I will reward my beloved man with all possible virtues.

About my partner

I am looking for a kind and sincere man who respects women and understands their little weaknesses. I want to meet a frank and faithful man. He should be an honest and energetic person. Marrying him, I should clearly realize that from now emancipation is not place in our life. I need a man who will assess and even encourage my independence in a career. He should be the clear leader in our family.