ID: 60565
33

Ukrainian single girl Maya

Residence: Vinnitsa, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Occupation: Photographer, videographer
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: handmade, bicycling, travelling
Favorite color: green
Sport: basketball
Music: I enjoy most music
I spend the weekend ...: I like to relax, to see my friends, to do sports
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Maya's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Friendship

About me

My name is Maya! I am open-minded, active and positive person. I like to create - from paintings to food, from photography to mood of my every single day. I like what I do in life and trying to grow up in my skills and in results. I have a lot of hobbies and one of them is handmade accessories, in the main it is man`s bow-ties. I like sport and active rest - bicycle is my favorite one. I like music and it is in my life all the time. I like walks and traveling with my friends very much , I would like to travel more and to see a lot of places I dream. Family takes very important place in my life and life position.

About my partner

I'm dreaming of attentive, kind and mature man, who can make me happy and this man may be sure - I will make him happy too.