ID: 611029
29

Russian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Sait Petersburg, Russia
Height: 5'1" - 156 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: banker
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like to draw in the fresh air
Favorite color: pink
Sport: Basketball and fitness
Music: rock, hip hop
I spend the weekend ...: I play with children and I walk on the street
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a good level
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (9)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marry

About me

I am a joyful, fun, attractive, understanding and always smiling person. I always try to help if you need it. I am a kind, tender and communicative lady. My friends always wonder of my always positive mood. I think it is necessary if you want to reach what you have planned as you should be always positive. I am a kind, responsive, interesting and optimistic woman. I can be tender and weak, but passionate and strong at the same time.I can describe myself as a sociable and joyful girl who is always in a good spirit and with whom you will be never bored. All the deepest feelings could be found in my heart which will be opened only for one person.I am the one who is always ready to help people I love..

About my partner

I want to be with first of all must be honest with a strong character and even brave.He should be an attractive and communicative person.I want him to be romantic and tender with his woman.Someone who is self confident kind and trustworthy with the big heart in with.I will be there only.A real man to be with in good and bad times in excitement and sorrows in laughter and in tears.