ID: 611561

Ukrainian single girl Marina, 26

Residence: Dnipro, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 156 cm
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: English language tutor
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: Yasha parrot, a cat named Mouse, sphinx cat Fluff
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I write poems, I like to read, I learn new languages
Favorite color: red
Sport: figure skating
Music: k pop, neo classic
I spend the weekend ...: I am madly in love with reading. I spend all my free time reading books, but I remember my responsibilities, cook, clean. I also meet with friends
Been abroad: Turkey
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: aries
 
Marina's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationship, friendship, marriage

About me

You know, it's very difficult to evaluate yourself. Because I have to see myself from the side. In any case, you can draw your own conclusions when you talk to me. So it will be right. I know that every person has a good and bad side. But I'm not sure what I have more. The only thing I know is that I am a lonely Ukrainian girl. And I'm looking for relationships, friendship, communication.

About my partner

If the difference in age does not matter to you, and you are ready to accept me. If you are ready to be honest. If you are ready to accept love and care from me, then this is the first step to a serious relationship! Believe me, if you choose me, our online dating will end happily! All in our hands.