ID: 611602

Oksana from Dnipro, Ukraine, 26 y.o.

Residence: Dnipro, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: lawyer assistant
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: two cats, four dogs and a parrot
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I learned to play the guitar. I love to sing and play the guitar. I read books on jurisprudence. I like to experiment with food
Favorite color: White, black
Sport: Football
Music: pop, rock, medieval music
I spend the weekend ...: I love listening to music, chatting with friends, playing the guitar, cooking, and just relaxing from work
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: leo
 

Oksana's Exclusive Photos (7)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationship, marriage

About me

Friends say that I am a very romantic person. I know that love in real life is not the same as in movies or books. But I am sure that each person writes his own love story! I dream to write such a story, but I can not write it myself. Maybe you can help me in this? I am a lonely girl. And you are a lonely man. Maybe we are lonely because we were looking for each other?

About my partner

You are like a wanderer who is looking for your place in this world. What are you looking for? Where are you going? If your goal is love, a serious relationship. If you are looking for dating in Ukraine. sincerity is part of your principles, write to me. Maybe we are made for each other! You know, there is a phrase: house there where waiting you. I'm waiting for you!