ID: 615232
27

Ukrainian single girl Aleksandra

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: model 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love to do sports, such as playing tennis, go to the gym and swimming. I am fond of cooking and taking care of someone. I also love to take care of myself, putting a make up and making my hair done. I love to go hiking and biking when it is a good weather, and I would prefer to read a book when it is raining. 
Favorite color: Black 
Sport: Gym, pilates 
Music: classic, jazz,pop,rap 
I spend the weekend ...: Usually I go out of the city for hiking or picnic, or making up my appartment, and when it is done I go out to meet my friends or family 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Aleksandra's Exclusive Photos (13)
   
Casual (9)
To view these photos ask Aleksandra for password. This option is free
Confidential (6)
To view these photos ask Aleksandra for password. This option is free
Selfies (6)
To view these photos ask Aleksandra for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, relationship,friendship

About me

I am active, I like to go in for sports, sing, in my free time I like hand painted clothes with paints on fabric, I can make a new and stylish thing out of the old thing. I like cooking, I can cook everything, especially I love to bake cakes. but I know how to cook tasty and healthy. I love fishing in the warm season, especially trout fishing. I do not sit on the spot because there are nothing interesting in the four walls except books. I have a medical education, I worked by profession in a children's clinic and a maternity hospital. Since then I love children. When I first attended childbirth, I cried. Now I work in the modeling field, because I have more time for self development . I do not like clubs and a large crowd of people, I like quiet music and lounge. I love the fresh air and outdoor recreation. I like reading and would like to have more time in days just for books

About my partner

I am looking for a calm but active man. I think that the age difference does not matter because the main thing is that we are comfortable morally. Men of my age are not constant and irresponsible, but I need stability. I am a hardworking person and I want to create a strong union of two loving hearts based on trust and mutual understanding. I do not need a man who uses brute force, I am looking for tenderness and passion.