ID: 617379
39

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Occupation: cosmetology
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Pets: non
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: travel
Favorite color: blue
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marrige

About me

I am a qualified cosmetologist and spend day making other women beautiful and looking as good as they can be. I am sensitive, gentle, kind and open minded. I have an adventurous and experimental streak to my character if it is encouraged to come out. Now I look for a man that can tease the best from me and enjoy what he discovers. I believe that most things should be tried simply to decide whether I like them or not, and if I remain unsure then try it again to be certain! I am not shy but I am also not somebody who has to be the center of attention. A man's character is far more attractive to me than a body sculpted in the gym, and a man without an ego and who knows himself well can be magnetic for me.

About my partner

A man that is considerate, compassionate, tactile, passionate about life and about me. A man who is open minded and experimental, adventurous but also homely and reliable. One i can feel good with nd understand each other. Man i will trust and love and he love me and become my best friend in life. Man i want to be with all life