ID: 618262
51

Ukrainian single girl Inna

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Family business
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: Foreign literature, modern design, floristics
Sport: I love delicious pastries, but I always follow the figure and go to the gym
Music: Symphony, opera, acoustic blues, folk rock
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Inna's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

I am looking for a reliable partner here to create strong relationships.

About me

As an experienced woman I can say that I dont need any games here and all that Im looking for here is a true love. It is not just a word for me and Im taking it seriously as I really want to be with one man only. I want relationships that would be built on honesty, loyalty and true passion. I need someone who would share my happiness as I have lots of it inside of me. And Im ready to work on our relationships every single day and night as there would be nothing more important for me than this!

About my partner

I need a man who is ready to experience a beautiful romantic story that would lead to something that we all desire so much LOVE! Im not looking for someone who would support me financially so if you want to impress me with this Im not interested. Big muscles is also not something that Im looking for as physical beauty is temporary. Eternal beauty exists only in our souls so this is something that I'm looking for...